,
Message sent from:

Contact Us

The Pegasus Partnership Trust is based at Priestmead Primary School, Harrow

Registered Office: Hartford Avenue, Kenton, Harrow, HA3 8SZ
Company Number: 11628646

Tel: 020 8907 5434
 

Chair of Trustees:

Seeta Mepani   SMepani@theppt.co.uk

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Sash Hamidi   SHamidi@theppt.co.uk

PA to CEO

Katie Yarabi   KYarabi@theppt.co.uk

Chief Finance Officer (CFO):

 Clare Scantlebury   CScantlebury@theppt.co.uk

HR Director

Allison Lloyd   ALloyd@theppt.co.uk

Estates Director

Mark Alwyn  MAlwyn@theppt.co.uk

Clerk

Lucia Perdoni   LPerdoni@theppt.co.uk

2
2
2
X
Hit enter to search